Current Pastor Cohorts

Church Hosting CohortCoach Contact
Bethany Bible Chapel
Winchendon, MA
Tom Clinkscale
pastortom@bbchapel.net
Black Rock Church
Fairfield, CT
Steve Treash
streash@brcc.org
Center Point Church & Grace Capital Church
Concord & Pembroke, NH
Matt Furr & Mark Warren
mattf@centerpointnh.org
mark@gccnh.com
Central Congregational Church
Middleboro, MA
Bruce Smith
bdmsmith@gmail.com
Christ Community Church
Taunton, MA
Matt Thornton & Jim Harrell
matt.thornton@cccfamily.com
jim@overseed.org
Christ Redeemer Church
Lebanon, NH
Don Willeman
don.willeman@christredeemerchurch.org
First Baptist Church
Hampton Falls, NH
Ken Lawerence
klawrence@hffbc.org
Faith Baptist Church
Millinocket, ME
Ian Shearer
ian@fbcmillinocket.org
First Baptist Church
Pocasett, MA
Peter Smith
PSmith@FCCHanson.org
First Baptist Church
Rochdale, MA
Jim Harrell & Brian Bethke
jim@overseed.org
brian.bethke@adne.org
First Baptist Church
South Portland, ME
Rick Francis
rick@cbdf.org
South Church
Willington, CT
Deryk Richenburg & Adam Soderberg
derykr@firstchurch.org
pastoradam@southchurchhartford.org
Lighthouse Fellowship
Quincy, MA
Jim Harrell
jim@overseed.org
Overseed
Richmond, ME
Jack Daniel
jack@overseed.org
State Street Church
Portsmouth, NH
Rick Francis & Brent Fugate
rick@cbdf.org
brent.fugate@gmail.com
Walnut Hill
Bethel, CT
Brian Prue
bprue@walnuthillcc.org
Winslow Baptist Church
Winslow, ME
Larry Lakey larrylakey@winslowbaptistchurch.org
Subscribe
close slider

    Sign up for our newsletter

    We promise not to spam you!